Sign In
alert

Trending Searches: Job OpportunitiesParks | Library

Housing & Community Development
Housing Staff Contact List

Housing Choice Voucher Staff

Housing Program Specialists for tenants moving to a new units and those currently receiving assistance. These staff work with tenants and landlords to process necessary paperwork.  Fax number:  703-792-4978

NamePhoneEmailResponsibility
Tynnell Dunaway703-792-4387tdunaway@pwcgov.orgHousing Program Manager
​Amanda Harris​703-792-7536aharris@pwcgov.org ​Housing Program Manager
​Freda Benjamin​703-792-4206Fbenjamin@pwcgov.org ​Housing Program Analyst/CL-GL
​Jacquetta Craig​703-792-4239jCraig@pwcgov.org

Housing Program Analyst/
J, L, M

​Lori Hardy​703-792-4391LHardy@pwcgov.org Housing Program Analyst/
A-CH
​Tawnia Jeffrey​703-792-4975​tjeffrey@pwcgov.orgHousing Program Analyst/K, P, R, T, U, V
​Anitra Daniels-Malone​703-792-4977ADanielsMalone@pwcgov.org​Housing Program Analyst/FUP, HOMEOWNER, PORT-INS
​Rebeca Velazuez​703-792-7533rvelazquez2@pwcgov.orgHousing Program Analyst/S, W
Julie Roane​703-792-6587JRoane@pwcgov.orgHousing Program Analyst/ GM-I, N, O, Q, Y, Z, FSS
M. Kim Sigafoo​703-792-5885ksigafoo@pwcgov.orgHousing Program Analyst/
HOPWA, SRAP Fraud/Overpayment/Collection/Hearings
Jennifer Thompson​703-792-5905​jthompson@pwcgov.org​Housing Program Analyst/VASH, NED, Mainstream

 

Inspection Division Staff

This division is responsible for arranging for all Housing Choice Voucher inspections and completion of rent reasonable testing. 

NamePhoneEmailResponsibility
Kelly Ann Beard

703-792-7656 
571-722-2035 (cell)

kbeard@pwcgov.orgHousing Program Manager                             
Lori Supinger703-792-5971
571-268-3293 (cell)

Lsupinger@pwcgov.org

Housing Program Technician
Ruth Vu-Murray703-792-4974
571-722-3009 (cell)
r​vumurray@pwcgov.orgHousing Program Technician

 

 

Community Planning and Development (CPD) Staff

The CPD staff administered federal entitlement funding from HUD to include Community Development Block Grant [CDBG], Home Investment Partnerships [HOME] and Emergency Solutions Grant [ESG] for the County and the two cities of Manassas and Manassas Park.  Fax Number:  703-492-0499

NamePhoneEmailResponsibility
Joan Duckett703-492-2300jduckett@pwcgov.orgAssistant Director of Housing and Community Development
Angela Bassette703-492-2302

abassette@pwcgov.org

Community Development Analyst, First Time Homebuyers Program
Amira Gonzalez703-492-2301agonzalez@pwcgov.orgCommunity Development Analyst, Neighborhood Housing Rehabilitation Program
David Watkins703-492-2303dwatkins@pwcgov.orgCommunity Development Analyst, Neighborhood Housing Rehabilitation Program

 

Finance and Administration Staff

The Finance staff is responsible for the maintenance and preparation of financial records for all of the federal funding administered by OHCD and the Administration staff performs responsible clerical and administrative work in providing general office support, data entry, and/or receptionist work.  Fax Number Administration:  703-792-4978

NamePhoneEmailResponsibility
​Billy J. Lake​703-792-7539blake@pwcgov.org ​DIRECTOR
​Kimberly A. Lawson​703-792-7531klawson@pwcgov.org ​Administrative Coordinator; Assistant to the Director; Waiting List; Supervisor Front Desk Reception
​Danica Blount​703-792-8311dblount@pwcgov.org​Administrative Specialist
​Maria Mendoza ​703-792-8313mmendoza@pwcgov.org​Administrative Specialist
​Joleana Singleton​703-792-7546JSingleton@pwcgov.org Senior Business Services Analyst; Finance Division
Carla Crumpton703-792-4192ccrumpton@pwcgov.orgFiscal Specialist
Wanda Wilkins703-792-7963wwilkins@pwcgov.orgFiscal Technician

 

Disclaimer

You are now leaving the official Prince William County Government website.