Sign In

Trending Searches: Job OpportunitiesParks | Library

Community Services
Board Members

The Prince William County Community Services Board (CSB) is a 10-member policy-making Board that serves residents of Prince William County, the City of Manassas and Manassas Park who are in need of mental healthdevelopmental disability, substance abuse, early intervention and emergency services. Members are appointed by each of the  Board of County Supervisors, and one from Manassas and Manassas Park. The CS Board meets the third Thursday of each month. Citizen participation is encouraged at each meeting.

Click on pictures below for Board Member Biographies

  ​Mr. O Leary.jpg

        1.png  ​


                    John O'Leary
      Brentsville Magisterial District
                       Patrick Sowers
              Coles Magisterial District         
              Timothy Oshiki
             City of Manassas

    Altonia Garrett Pic 12-19.jpg



                 Altonia Garrett
     Neabsco Magisterial District 
    Obediah Baker, Jr.
Occoquan Magisterial District​
     ​Voneka Bennett
 Woodbridge Magisterial District
    Jen Jones 11-9-17A.JPG


            ​       Heather Page

Latasha Simmons 
City of Manassas Park
William Carr, M.D.
     Potomac Magisterial District      

Bradley Marshall Bar Pic 2014.PNG


                             D. Bradley Marshall         

                  Gainesville Magisterial District



You are now leaving the official Prince William County Government website.