Sign In

Trending Searches: Job OpportunitiesParks | Library

Jail Board Members

The Prince William-Manassas Regional Jail Board is the operating authority for the Regional Adult Detention Center. For more information, click here.


  • Chairman: Glendell Hill, Sheriff (Prince William County, Cities of Manassas and Manassas park)
  • Amy Ashworth, Commonwealth's Attorney (Prince William County)
  • Steven Austin, Director of Office of Criminal Justice Services (Prince William County)
  • Rev. Cozy Bailey, Citizen-at-Large (Prince William County)
  • Jarad Phelps, Acting Chief of Police (Prince William County)
  • Lisa C. Climer, Citizen-at-Large (City of Manassas)
  • Elizabeth GuzmanCitizen-at-large (Prince William County)
  • Douglas W. Keen, Chief of Police (City of Manassas)
  • Tracey A. Lenox, Citizen-at-Large (Prince William County)
  • Christopher E. Martino, County Executive (Prince William County)
  • Jacqueline Smith, Clerk of the Court (Prince William County)

  • Vic Hatcher, Police Captain (City of Manassas)
  • Zalouteacha Jackson (Prince William County)
  • Richard Mattox (Prince William County)
  • Raul Torres (Prince William County)
  • Dawn Harman, Police Major (Prince William County)
  • Anthony Kostelecky (Prince William County)


  • Sharon Pandak, Attorney-at-Law (Jail Board Counsel)


You are now leaving the official Prince William County Government website.