Sign In
alert

Trending Searches: Job OpportunitiesParks | Library

Fire Marshal's Office
Contact Us

 Fire Marshal's Office
5 County Complex Court, Suite 160
 Prince William, VA 22192

Phone: 703-792-6360
Fax:703-792-6492

 
 Hours of Operation: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 


Staff: Division Chiefs

Assistant Chief Matt Smolsky
 msmolsky@pwcgov.org

Battalion Chief & Deputy Fire Marshal Thomas Jarman
 tjarman@pwcgov.org
  
New Construction, Plan Review, Fire Inspections & Safety Inspection Program
Lyndon Loh, FPE
 lloh@pwcgov.org
Lieutenant Barry Culbertson

Leroy Cade, Fire Protection Inspection Supervisor
lcade@pwcgov.org


Plan Reviews
 Chi Yau, FPE
cyau@pwcgov.org
Tarren Horvath, FPE
Vince Fitzpatrick, FPE
VFitzpatrick@pwcgov.org
Daniel Ierley, Fire Plan Reviewer

Fire Inspectors New Construction
Jimmy Csizmadia
Charles McCool
cmccool@pwcgov.org
Bill Spicer
wspicer@pwcgov.org
James Tanner

Technician IIs Safety Inspection Program
Brian Burkart, Technician II
wburkart@pwcgov.org
Bob Harrell, Technician II 
rharrell@pwcgov.org
Kendrick Terry, Technician II
Ken Butler, Technician II
 
Code Compliance and Investigations
Mikel Hubbel, Captain
Dustin Miner, Captain
Matt Child, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
Mike Cozdeba, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
mcozdeba@pwcgov.org
Dustin Schultz, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
John Hornaday, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
jhornaday@pwcgov.org
Everett Hinson, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
ghinson@pwcgov.org
Justin J. Lefever, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
jlefever@pwcgov.org
Dustin Miner, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
dminer@pwcgov.org
Warren Broughton, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
Tammy Kronebusch, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
tkronebusch@pwcgov.org

 Administrative Staff
Dr. Jamey Long
 jlong@pwcgov.org
Kim Shands
kshands@pwcgov.org
Judy Thompson
jthompson2@pwcgov.org

For more information please contact us at 703-792-6360. 

Disclaimer

You are now leaving the official Prince William County Government website.