Sign In

Trending Searches: Job OpportunitiesParks | Library

Board Of County Supervisors
Board Of County Supervisors

Chairman At-Large: Corey A. Stewart

Potomac District SupervisorVice Chair, Maureen S. Caddigan

Brentsville District Supervisor: Jeanine M. Lawson

Coles District Supervisor: Martin E. Nohe

Gainesville District Supervisor: Pete K. Candland

Neabsco District Supervisor: Victor S. Angry

Occoquan District Supervisor: Ruth M. Anderson

Woodbridge District Supervisor: Frank J. Principi

Prince William County government operates under the County Executive form of government. The County Executive is appointed by the Board of County Supervisors, and acts as the chief administrative officer and oversees the County government on a day-to-day basis.


You are now leaving the official Prince William County Government website.