Sign In
alert

Trending Searches: Job OpportunitiesParks | Library

Board Of County Supervisors
BOCS Contact Information

Chair At-Large
Ann Wheeler

1 County Complex Court
Prince William, VA 22192
Office Phone: 703-792-4640
chair@pwcgov.org 

www.chairwheeler.com


Brentsville District
Jeanine Lawson
9400 Innovation Drive
Manassas, VA 20110 
Phone: 703-792-6190
Aide: 703-792-6191
jlawson@pwcgov.org
Supervisor Lawson's website

 

Coles District
Yesli Vega

13476 Dumfries Road
Manassas, VA 20112
Office Phone: 703-792-4620
Office Fax: 703-792-4610
yvega@pwcgov.org 

 

Potomac District

Andrea Bailey

3850 Fettler Park Drive 

Suite 310 

Dumfries, VA 22025

Office Phone: 703-792-4563
Office Fax: 703-792-4622
abailey@pwcgov.org

Supervisor Bailey's Website

 
Gainesville District
Pete Candland
7001 Heritage Village Plaza, Suite 210
Gainesville, VA  20155
Phone: 703-792-6195
Fax: 703-792-7664
Aide: 703-792-7429

gainesville@pwcgov.org

 

Neabsco District
Victor S. Angry
2700 Neabsco Common Place
Prince William, VA 22191
Phone: 703-792-4668
Fax: 703-792-4669
Aide: 703-792-4667
vsangry@pwcgov.org

 

Occoquan District

Kenny Boddye

2241-K Tackett's Mill Drive 
Woodbridge, VA  22192
Office Phone: 703-792-4643
Office Fax: 703-792-4833
kboddye@pwcgov.org

Supervisor Boddye's Website


 

Woodbridge District

Margaret Franklin

15941 Donald Curtis Drive
Woodbridge VA 22191 
Office Phone: 703-792-4646
Office Fax: 703-792-4993
mfranklin@pwcgov.org

Woodbridgesupervisor.org  

Disclaimer

You are now leaving the official Prince William County Government website.