Click here to listen to the live broadcast of the Library Board of Trustees Meeting

Library Board of Trustees Agenda and Briefs

Prince William Public Library System
Administrative Support Center
13083 Chinn Park Drive
Prince William, VA 22192-5073

Dick Murphy
Constance Gilman
Library System Director
Burke Andrews
Burk Andrews, Chair
Occoquan District

Catherine Turner
Catherine Y. Turner
Coles District

Corinne Doerr
Corinne Doerr
Potomac District

Barbara DeChene

Woodbridge District

 William C. Boyce
William C. Boyce, Jr.
9300 Grant Ave., Suite 200 Manassas, VA 20110
City of Manassas

Brian Murphy
Brian Murphy
Brentsville District 

Harriett Rowe
Neabsco District

Mary Jo Rigby
Mary Jo Rigby
Gainesville District

Brian Leeper
Brian Leeper
City of Manassas Park

 Jean Gehlsen
Taalibah Hassan
At Large Member