Sign In

Trending Searches: Job OpportunitiesParks | Library

Human Rights Office
Human Rights Commission

The Human Rights Commission consists of nine at-large members appointed by the Board of County Supervisors (BOCS). Commissioners  advise the BOCS​ on issues pertaining to human and civil ​rights enforcement and concerns that arise in the community. 


Front left to right:  Eugene Brown, Donald Scoggins, Samuel Korson, Ramunda Young,

 Ateeb Ahmad, W. James Young, and Curtis Porter
Not pictured: Susan Holly, William Johnston, III


You are now leaving the official Prince William County Government website.