Sign In

Trending Searches: Job OpportunitiesParks | Library

Human Rights Office

If you need information or have questions contact:


Prince William County

Human Rights Commission


Dr. A. J. Ferlazzo Building

15941 Donald Curtis Drive Suite 125

Woodbridge VA 22191

703-792-4680 (office)

703-792-6944 (fax)

703-792-4677 (TDD) 

Human Rights Office Staff
Phyllis Aggrey Executive Director
Denise McPhail Intake Officer
Carlos Puertas Investigator
Lawrence Dulin Investigator
Shelia Venning Investigator
Human Rights Commissioners
(all positions are At-Large)
Curtis O. Porter Chair
Patricia Lightfoot Vice Chair
Samuel Korson Parliamentarian
Ateeb Ahmad
Susan Holly
Carlos Labiosa
Donald E. Scoggins
Laird Walker
W. James Young


You are now leaving the official Prince William County Government website.