Sign In

Trending Searches: Job OpportunitiesParks | Library

Fire and Rescue
County Executive Awards 2012

County Executive Awards 2012

 County Exec Awards 2012 Photo2.jpg

Pictured with the recipients are Deputy County Executive Christopher Martino, second row, left; County Executive Melissa Peacor (second row, center) and Deputy County Executive Susan Roltsch (first row, far right, second seat), as they congratulate the 2011 Sesquicentennial Events Planning & Preparation Team and Fire & Rescue's Sesquicentennial Planning Team.

Sesquicentennial Events Planning & Preparation Team Members

Dr. Alison Ansher, Marc Aveni, Dave Born, Nikki Brown, Lieutenant Bill Cox, Lori Gray, Brendon Hanafin, Megan Kelly, Major Jay Lanham, Sean McRunnel, Al Roltsch, William Smith, First Sergent Trevin Sorby, First Sergent Gary Spina Matt Villareale, Lieutenant Phil Harrover, First Sergent Dave Burghart, First Sergent Shawn Peak, Joe Mize, Michelle Surdam and Sheila Ragan.

Sesquicentennial Planning Fire & Rescue Members

Assistant Chief Hadden Culp (retired), Assistant Chief Lance McClintock, Assistant Chief Tim Keen, Battalion Chief Scott Boggs, Battalion Chief Steve Kersee, Captain Tom Denner, Captain Dewayne Spitzer, Captain Bob Montiminy, Captain Kim Pumphrey, Lieutenant Paul Smiljanich, Lieutenant Matt Child, Susan Sablinski, Pete Shires, Pat Collins, Alexa Lenhart, Chris Murphy, David Bellew, and Kathy Simmons.





You are now leaving the official Prince William County Government website.