Sign In
alert

Trending Searches: Job OpportunitiesParks | Library

Fire Marshal's Office
Contact Us

 Fire Marshal's Office
5 County Complex Court, Suite 160
 Prince William, VA 22192

Phone: 703-792-6360
Fax:703-792-6492

 
 Hours of Operation: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 



Staff: Division Chiefs


Assistant Chief Matt Smolsky
 msmolsky@pwcgov.org

Battalion Chief & Deputy Fire Marshal Thomas Jarman
 tjarman@pwcgov.org
  

New Construction, Plan Review & Fire Inspections
Lyndon Loh, FPE
 lloh@pwcgov.org


Plan Reviews
 Chi Yau, FPE
cyau@pwcgov.org
Daniel Ierley, FPE
Vince Fitzpatrick, FPE
VFitzpatrick@pwcgov.org
Munirul Chowdhury, FPE
mchowdhury@pwcgov.org


Fire Inspectors
Keri Ackerman, Technician II
cackerman@pwcgov.org
Brian Burkart, Technician II
wburkart@pwcgov.org
Bob Harrell, Technician II 
rharrell@pwcgov.org
Shawn Rosalez, Technician II
srosalez@pwcgov.org
Leroy McFail
lmcfail@pwcgov.org
Charles McCool
cmccool@pwcgov.org
Bill Spicer
wspicer@pwcgov.org
James Tanner
 


Code Compliance and Investigations
Tyler Cirillo, Captain
tcirillo@pwcgov.org
Scott Karhan, Captain
skarhan@pwcgov.org

Mike Cozdeba, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
mcozdeba@pwcgov.org
Barry Culbertson, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
bculbertson@pwcgov.org
Matt Greenfield, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
mgreenfield@pwcgov.org
Everett Hinson, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
ghinson@pwcgov.org
Mike Hubbel, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
mhubbel@pwcgov.org
Jason Knight, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
jwknight@pwcgov.org
Tammy Kronebusch, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
tkronebusch@pwcgov.org
Justin J. Lefever, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
jlefever@pwcgov.org
Dustin Miner, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
dminer@pwcgov.org
 Paul Smilijanich, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
psmilijanich@pwcgov.org
Barbara Quick, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
bquick@pwcgov.org
Douglas Webb, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
dlwebb@pwcgov.org

 
 Administrative Staff
Dr. Jamey Long
 jlong@pwcgov.org
Kim Shands
kshands@pwcgov.org
Judy Thompson
jthompson2@pwcgov.org

 

For more information, contact us by e-mail at FMOPlanReview@pwcgov.org or visit our web page at
http://wcm.pwcgov.org/government/dept/FR/fmo/Pages/Plan-Review-and-Inspections.aspx

Disclaimer

You are now leaving the official Prince William County Government website.