The Prince William County Community Services Board (CSB) is a 10-member policy-making Board that serves residents of Prince William County, the City of Manassas and Manassas Park who are in need of mental health, intellectual disability, substance abuse, early intervention and emergency services. Members are appointed by each of the  Board of County Supervisors, and one from Manassas and Manassas Park. The CS Board meets the first and third Thursdays of each month. Citizen participation is encouraged at each meeting.


Click on pictures below for Board Member Biographies.



Roy Coffey
Potomac Magisterial District
​           Charles Rigby, III  
             Gainesville Magisterial District 
Tony Grimm
Member At-Large


vacant position.png

City of Manassas
Obediah Baker, Jr.
Occoquan Magisterial District
Kelly G. Matthews
 Woodbridge Magisterial District
Evelyn Anne Sale
Coles Magisterial
​William T. Tracey
Neabsco Magisterial District 
John O'Leary
Brentsville Magisterial

Dean Sprague
City of Manassas Park