The Prince William-Manassas Regional Jail Board is the operating authority for the Regional Adult Detention Center. For more information, click here.


  • Chairman: Glendell Hill, Sheriff (Prince William County)
  • Vice Chairman: Anthony Kostelecky, Citizen-at-Large (City of Manassas)
  • Paul Ebert, Commonwealth's Attorney (Prince William County)
  • Michèle McQuigg, Clerk of the Circuit Court (Prince William County)
  • Stephan Hudson, Chief of Police (Prince William County)
  • Steven Austin, Director of Office of Criminal Justice Services (Prince William County)
  • Phillip Campbell, Assistant to the County Executive (Prince William County)
  • Hugh Brien, Citizen-at-Large (City of Manassas)
  • Raymond Krull, Citizen-at-Large (Prince William County)
  • Rev. Victor Riley, Citizen-at-Large (Prince William County)
  • Paul F. Nichols (Prince William County)


  • Sandy Sylvester, Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney (Prince William County)
  • Tracy Gordon, Assitant to the Count Executive (Prince William County)
  • Dawn Harman, Police Major (Prince William County)


  • Sharon E. Pandak, Attorney-at-Law (Jail Board Counsel)