Sign In
alert

‚ÄčTrending Searches:     FY2016 Budget | TaxesParks | Library

Contact Us

 

 Fire Marshal's Office
5 County Complex Court, Suite 160
 Prince William, VA 22192
 
Phone: 703-792-6360
Fax:703-792-6492
 
 Hours of Operation: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 
 
Staff: Division Chiefs
 
Assistant Chief Matt Smolsky
 
Battalion Chief & Deputy Fire Marshal Thomas Jarman
 
  
New Construction, Plan Review & Fire Inspections
Lyndon Loh, FPE
 
 
Plan Reviews
Chi Yau, FPE
cyau@pwcgov.org
Vince Fitzpatrick, FPE
VFitzpatrick@pwcgov.org
 
Fire Inspectors
Duane Perry
Bill Spicer, Fire Inspector
wspicer@pwcgov.org
Bob Harrell, Technician II 
rharrell@pwcgov.org
Brian Burkart, Technician II
wburkart@pwcgov.org
Channing Furr, Technician II
cfurr@pwcgov.org
John Langley, Fire Inspector
jlangley@pwcgov.org
Keri Ackerman, Technician II
cackerman@pwcgov.org
 

Code and Compliance
Tyler Cirillo, Captain
Bill King, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
 Ted Forbes, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
 Mike Hubbel, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
Dustin Miner, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
Bob Howard, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
 Barbara Quick, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
 Matt Greenfield, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
Douglas Webb, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
Paul Smilijanich, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
Justin J. Lefever, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
Barry Culbertson, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
 
 
 Fire/Arson Investigators
Brian Ferguson, Captain
 
 
 Administrative Staff
Jamey Long
Melinda Bringham
mbringham@pwcgov.org
Kim Shands
 
 
For more information, contact us by e-mail at FMOPlanReview@pwcgov.org or visit our web page at
 
 
 

Disclaimer

You are now leaving the official Prince William County Government website.