Sign In
alert

Trending Searches: Job OpportunitiesParks | Library

Fire Marshal's Office
Contact Us

 Fire Marshal's Office
5 County Complex Court, Suite 160
 Prince William, VA 22192

Phone: 703-792-6360
Fax:703-792-6492

 
 Hours of Operation: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 



Staff: Division Chiefs


Assistant Chief Matt Smolsky
 msmolsky@pwcgov.org

Battalion Chief & Deputy Fire Marshal Thomas Jarman
 tjarman@pwcgov.org
  

New Construction, Plan Review & Fire Inspections
Lyndon Loh, FPE
 lloh@pwcgov.org


Plan Reviews
 Chi Yau, FPE
cyau@pwcgov.org
Tarren Horvath, FPE
Vince Fitzpatrick, FPE
VFitzpatrick@pwcgov.org
Daniel Ierley, Fire Plan Reviewer



Fire Inspectors
Brian Burkart, Technician II
wburkart@pwcgov.org
Bob Harrell, Technician II 
rharrell@pwcgov.org
Shawn Rosalez, Technician II
srosalez@pwcgov.org
Kendrick Terry, Technician II
Jimmy Csizmadia
Leroy McFail
lmcfail@pwcgov.org
Charles McCool
cmccool@pwcgov.org
Bill Spicer
wspicer@pwcgov.org
James Tanner
 


Code Compliance and Investigations
Tyler Cirillo, Captain
tcirillo@pwcgov.org
Scott Karhan, Captain
skarhan@pwcgov.org

Matt Child, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
Mike Cozdeba, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
mcozdeba@pwcgov.org
Dustin Schultz, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
John Hornaday, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
jhornaday@pwcgov.org
Everett Hinson, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
ghinson@pwcgov.org
Jason Knight, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
jwknight@pwcgov.org
Justin J. Lefever, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
jlefever@pwcgov.org
Dustin Miner, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
dminer@pwcgov.org
Warren Broughton, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
Tammy Kronebusch, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
tkronebusch@pwcgov.org


 
 Administrative Staff
Dr. Jamey Long
 jlong@pwcgov.org
Kim Shands
kshands@pwcgov.org
Judy Thompson
jthompson2@pwcgov.org

 

For more information please contact us at 703-792-6360. 

Disclaimer

You are now leaving the official Prince William County Government website.