Fire Marshal's Office
5 County Complex Court, Suite 160
 Prince William, VA 22192
 
Phone: 703-792-6360
Fax:703-792-6492
 
 Hours of Operation: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 
 
Staff: Division Chiefs
 
Assistant Chief Lance McClintock
 
Battalion Chief & Deputy Fire Marshal Curt Brodie
 
  
New Construction, Plan Review & Fire Inspections
Lyndon Loh, FPE
 
 
Plan Reviews
Chi Yau, FPE
cyau@pwcgov.org
Vince Fitzpatrick, FPE
VFitzpatrick@pwcgov.org
 
 
Fire Inspectors
Bill Spicer, Fire Inspector
wspicer@pwcgov.org
Bob Harrell, Technician II 
rharrell@pwcgov.org
Brian Burkart, Technician II
wburkart@pwcgov.org
Greg Clarke, Fire Inspector
GrClarke@pwcgov.org
Channing Furr, Technician II
cfurr@pwcgov.org
John Langley, Fire Inspector
Steve Cochran, Fire Inspector
rcochran@pwcgov.org
Keri Ackerman, Technician II
cackerman@pwcgov.org
Terry Greenfield, Fire Inspector
TGreenfield@pwcgov.org
 
 

Code and Compliance
James Paul, Captain
Bill King, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
 Ted Forbes, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
 Mike Hubbel, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
Dustin Miner, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
Bob Howard, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
 Barbara Quick, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
 Matt Greenfield, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
Douglas Webb, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
Paul Smilijanich, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
Justin J. Lefever, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
Barry Culbertson, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
 
 
 
 Fire/Arson Investigators
Brian Ferguson, Captain
Bill Bradley, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
David Cooper, Lieutenant/Assistant Fire Marshal
 
 
 Administrative Staff
Jamey Long
Melinda Bringham
mbringham@pwcgov.org
Kim Himmelberger
 
 
For more information, contact us by e-mail at FMOPlanReview@pwcgov.org or visit our web page at