Sign In
alert

Trending Searches: Job OpportunitiesParks | Library

Contact Us

Manassas Office
9540 Center Street, Suite 301
Manassas, VA 20110-5550
Voice: 703-792-6065
Fax: 703-792-4664

 

Director - Steve Austin
E-mail: SAustin@pwcgov.org

 

Assistant Director - Tomaudrie Thomas
E-mail: TThomas2@pwcgov.org

 

Pretrial Program Coordinator - Loretta Stephens
E-mail: LStephens@pwcgov.org


Criminal Justice Services Manager - Steve Carneal
E-mail: SCarneal@pwcgov.org

 

Administrative/Domestic Violence Program Manager-Amy Bass

Email: ABass@pwcgov.org

 

Woodbridge Office
13851 Telegraph Road, Suite 205
Woodbridge, VA 22192
Voice: 703-792-4984
Fax: 703-792-4628
 

 

Criminal Justice Services Manager - Maureen Anderson
E-mail: MAnderson2@pwcgov.org 
 

 
 

Disclaimer

You are now leaving the official Prince William County Government website.