Sign In
alert

Trending Searches: Job OpportunitiesParks | Library

Clerk of Circuit Court
Circuit Court Calendar

Circuit Court Calendar

Calendars for: Grand JuryCriminal Term Day and Civil Term Day

The Clerk's Office is open on Admin Days and Judicial Conference days, but no cases may be set for hearing.

​Date​Day​Holiday/Event​Reminder
​May 15 - 19, 2017​Mon. - Fri.​Judicial ConferenceOpen, ​No Cases Set
May 29, 2017​Monday​Memorial Day

​Closed

​July 3, 2017Monday​Independence Day​Closed
​July 4, 2017​Tuesday​Independence Day​Closed
​September 4, 2017​Monday​Labor Day​Closed
​October 9, 2017​Monday​Columbus Day​Closed
​November 7, 2017​Tuesday​Election Day​Open, No Cases Set
​November 10, 2017​Friday​Veteran's Day​Closed
​November 23, 2017​Thursday​Thanksgiving​Closed
​November 24, 2017​Friday​Thanksgiving Friday​Closed
​December 22, 2017​FridayChristmas Eve​Closed
​December 25, 2017​Monday​Christmas​Closed
​December 26, 2017​TuesdayChristmas​Closed
​December 27, 2017​Wednesday​Administrative Day​Open, No Cases Set
​December 28, 2017​Thursday​Administrative Day​Open, No Cases Set
​December 29, 2017​Friday​Administrative Day​Open, No Cases Set
​January 1, 2018​Monday​New Year's Day​Closed
​January 12, 2018​Friday​​Lee-Jackson Day​Closed
​January 15, 2018​MondayMartin Luther King Day​Closed
February 19, 2018​Monday​President's Day

​Closed

  

 
The First Monday of the Month,
unless falling on a Holiday, in which case, the next business day
Starts at 8:30 a.m.
 
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 
 

Criminal Term Day

The day after Grand Jury day,
unless falling on a Holiday, in which case, the next business day
Starts at 10:00 a.m.
 
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 

 

Civil Term Day

The day after Grand Jury day,
unless falling on a Holiday, in which case, the next business day
Starts at 2:00 p.m.
 
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 

 

Disclaimer

You are now leaving the official Prince William County Government website.