Sign In

Trending Searches:     TaxesParks | Library

Commonwealth's Attorney
The office has the following Assistant Commonwealth's Attorneys:
Michael C. Dixon, Senior Assistant​
Thomas J. Seaha​
Samuel D. Flournoy
​James A. Willett
D. Bradley Marshall
​Richard A. Conway
Rebecca W. Thacher
​Sandra R. Sylvester
Teresa A. Polinske
​Claiborne T. Richardson, II
Andrew J. Pruitt
​W. Michael Phipps
Ashleigh D. Landers
​J. Regan Kline
Brian P. Boyle
​Kristina L. Robinson
Curt W. Baranyk
​Jerrold J. Negin
​Alexander G. vonFricken
Brendan P. McConnell​ Lauren T. Pomerantz
Amy M. Ashworth​ ​David M. Husar


 Content Editor


You are now leaving the official Prince William County Government website.