• ​The Board of County Supervisors is an eight member board elected by the residents of Prince William County. They are the policy-making body for the County government.

Board of County Supervisors

Chairman At-Large: Corey A. Stewart

Brentsville District Supervisor: Jeanine Lawson

Coles District Supervisor: Martin E. Nohe

Gainesville District Supervisor: Pete Candland

Neabsco District Supervisor: John D. Jenkins

Occoquan District Supervisor: Michael C. May

Potomac District Supervisor, Vice Chair: Maureen S. Caddigan

Woodbridge District Supervisor: Frank J. Principi

Prince William County government operates under the County Executive form of government. The County Executive is appointed by the Board of County Supervisors, and acts as the chief administrative officer and oversees the County government on a day-to-day basis.