Chairman At-Large
Corey A. Stewart
McCoart Administration Building
1 County Complex Court
Prince William, VA 22192
Phone: 703-792-4640
Fax: 703-792-4637
Aide: 703-792-5626
cstewart@pwcgov.org 

 

Brentsville District
Wally Covington
9248 Lee Avenue
Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-792-6190
Fax: 703-792-5707
Aide: 703-792-6191
wcovington@pwcgov.org 
Supervisor Covington's website

 

Coles District
Martin E. Nohe
13476 Dumfries Road
Manassas, VA 20112
Office Phone: 703-792-4620
Office Fax: 703-792-4610 
mnohe@pwcgov.org
Supervisor Nohe's website

 

Potomac District
Maureen S. Caddigan
Dr. A.J. Ferlazzo Building
15941 Donald Curtis Drive, Suite 145
Woodbridge, VA 22191
Phone: 703-792-4645
Fax: 703-792-4622
Aide: 703-792-4648
mcaddigan@pwcgov.org 
Supervisor Caddigan's website

 

Gainesville District
Pete Candland
7001 Heritage Village Plaza, Suite 210
Gainesville, VA  20155
Office Phone: 703-792-6195
Office Fax: 703-792-7664
gainesville@pwcgov.org
 

 

Neabsco District
John D. Jenkins
4361 Ridgewood Center Drive
Prince William, VA 22192
Phone: 703-792-4668
Fax: 703-792-4669
Aide: 703-792-4667
jjenkins@pwcgov.org
Supervisor Jenkins website

 

Occoquan District
Michael C. May, Vice Chairman
2241-K Tackett's Mill Drive
Woodbridge, VA  22192
Phone: 703-792-4643
Fax: 703-792-4833
Aide: 703-792-4644
mcmay@pwcgov.org
Supervisor May's website

 

Woodbridge District
Frank J. Principi
Dr. A.J. Ferlazzo Building
15941 Donald Curtis Drive, Suite 140
Woodbridge, VA 22191
Phone: 703-792-4646
Fax: 703-792-4993
Aide: 703-792-4647
fprincipi@pwcgov.org 
Supervisor Principi's website